PRC’s Revised Announcement on Filing of Applications for 2012 LET

The Professional Regulation Commission has announced that the first Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) for Calendar Year 2012 will be held on Sunday, March 11, 2012 in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Legazpi, Lucena, Pagadian, Tacloban, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga.

All qualified applicants, the PRC said, may file their applications on the following dates and venues:

Filing Period
  • First Timers: October 3, 2011 to January 13, 2012
  • Repeaters: October 3, 2011 to January 06, 2012
Filing Centers - PRC Regional Offices in the cities of:
  • Manila
  • Baguio City
  • Cagayan de Oro
  • Cebu City
  • Davao City
  • Iloilo City
  • Legazpi City
  • Lucena City
  • Pagadian City
  • Tacloban City
  • Tuguegarao City
  • Zamboanga City
The Commission stressed that no applicants will be admitted beyond the aforestated filing period.